Curling Calendar

Show current competitions

List of up and coming competitions

Greenacres Junior Masters
Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Closing: Mon 30 Aug 2021
Fred Olsen Cruise Lines Scottish Curling Masters Championship (Ladies)
Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Closing: Mon 4 Oct 2021
Fred Olsen Cruise Lines Scottish Curling Masters Championship (Men)
Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Closing: Mon 4 Oct 2021
Marriage Stakes (Steaks)
Date: Sat 6 Nov 2021
Closing: Mon 6 Sep 2021
Baljaffray Trophy
Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Closing: Mon 1 Nov 2021
Mens Seniors Day
Date: Thu 6 Jan 2022
Closing: Mon 6 Sep 2021
Newcomers Trophy
Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
Closing: Sun 20 Mar 2022
Buttercup Trophy
Date: Mon 3 Oct 2022
Closing: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Christmas Family Bonspiel
Date: Thu 29 Dec 2022
Closing: Thu 22 Dec 2022
Curlew Trophy
Date: Mon 16 Jan 2023
Closing: Mon 3 Apr 2023
Greenacres Haggis Weekend
Date: Sat 21 Jan 2023
Closing: Thu 5 Jan 2023
Malcolm Trophy Pairs
Date: Fri 27 Jan 2023
Closing: Sat 14 Jan 2023

Bowfield Rd, Howwood,
Renfrewshire PA9 1DE


Facebook Instagram Twitter
Privacy Policy

© Greenacres Curling Club 2021-23. All rights reserved. Website by Sloan Digital